Upper Hardres Parish Steering Group Members, and How to Contact Us

- Mick Broughton (Upper Hardres Parish Councillor)
- Simon Warner
- Dan Derham
- Geoff Ware
- Maddy Hatfield
- Ali Hewitt
- Chris Rowley

Note 1 Paul Gordon Chair of Upper Hardres Parish Council has an open invitation to all steering group bi-monthly and ad-hoc meetigs

To contact us please either

- email <u>mick/m.broughton@gmail.com</u>
- talk directly to any of the parish councillors or our town clerk Clare Hamilton email uhpc.clerk@gmail.com